Tour De France | S16 Julian Alaphilippe Won Once Again!

- Jul 25, 2018 -


In the 16th stage of the Tour de France, Julian Alaphilippe (Quick-Step Floors) won the second single stop of the Tour de France, Gorka Izagirre (Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team) and Adam Yates (Michelton-Scott) is divided into sencond or third.

In terms of general classicfication, the top ranked riders have crossed the line with the peloton, and the top ten in the GC list has not changed.


Top 10 in 16th stage of Tour de France


Top 10 in GC list of Tour de France

Previous: Tour De France | S 17 Nairo Quintana Attacked And Won The Stage Next: Tour De France S15 Lightweight Sprinter Magnus Cort From Astana Wins Victory Again

Related News

Related Products

  • Breathable Sport Cyling Socks
  • High Performance Assos Cycling Pads for Bike Jersey with Italian Fabric
  • Sewing Mountain Chamois Pads Liners for Cycling Tights Crotch
  • Ergonomic Design Elastic Cycling Road Gel Chamois Pads with 3D Cut Foam
  • Cycling Sportswear Cooling Silky Stretch Polyester Fabric
  • Cyling Jerseys Polyester Elastic Power Band for Bike Jerseys