2018 Lavuelta | S21

- Sep 29, 2018 -


On September 16, 2018, the twenty-first stage of the Lavuelta ended. Elia Viviani (Quick-Step Floors) came to the top and won his third win in the final. Simon Philip Yates from Mitchelton SCOTT successfully completed his career and crowned the Grand Final Championship for the first time in his career.


Top 10 in S21 of Lavuelta


Top 10 in GC List

Previous: Bora-Hansgaya And Peter Sagan Will Renewed The Contract To 2021 Next: 2018 Lavuelta | S20

Related News

Related Products

  • Nylon Sport Cyling Socks
  • Coolmax Cycling Pad For Cycling Shorts
  • Cushion Coolmax 3d Cutting Cycling Pad
  • Breathable Bike Crotch Pads for Cycling Padded Shorts
  • Custom Chamois Pads Insert for MTB Shorts and Cycling Gel Jersey
  • Sewing Mountain Chamois Pads Liners for Cycling Tights Crotch